UK and Ireland Horse Racing Results for March 2009

Sunday 01-03-2009
Musselburgh Huntingdon Lingfield Leopardstown Clonmel

Monday 02-03-2009
Stratford-On-Avon Wolverhampton Lingfield

Tuesday 03-03-2009
Exeter Newcastle Southwell

Wednesday 04-03-2009
Fontwell Catterick Lingfield Wolverhampton Fairyhouse

Thursday 05-03-2009
Wincanton Lingfield Carlisle Wolverhampton

Friday 06-03-2009
Sandown Leicester Ayr Wincanton Wolverhampton

Saturday 07-03-2009
Sandown Ayr Chepstow Wolverhampton

Sunday 08-03-2009
Market Rasen Warwick Kelso

Monday 09-03-2009
Stratford-On-Avon Taunton Plumpton

Tuesday 10-03-2009
Cheltenham Sedgefield Southwell

Wednesday 11-03-2009
Cheltenham Huntingdon Southwell Kempton

Thursday 12-03-2009
Cheltenham Hexham Southwell Kempton

Friday 13-03-2009
Cheltenham Fakenham Lingfield Wolverhampton

Saturday 14-03-2009
Uttoxeter Wetherby Newcastle Lingfield Limerick Naas

Sunday 15-03-2009
Carlisle Southwell Fontwell Navan Limerick

Monday 16-03-2009
Taunton Hereford Kempton

Tuesday 17-03-2009
Exeter Kempton Southwell Down Royal Wexford

Wednesday 18-03-2009
Warwick Chepstow Lingfield Kempton

Thursday 19-03-2009
Ludlow Ayr Southwell Kempton Clonmel

Friday 20-03-2009
Kelso Newbury Lingfield Wolverhampton Dundalk Gowran Park

Saturday 21-03-2009
Newbury Haydock Bangor Stratford-On-Avon Lingfield Gowran Park

Sunday 22-03-2009
Wincanton Huntingdon Southwell Curragh Cork

Monday 23-03-2009
Kempton Plumpton Wolverhampton

Tuesday 24-03-2009
Southwell Sedgefield Lingfield

Wednesday 25-03-2009
Taunton Towcester Lingfield Kempton

Thursday 26-03-2009
Carlisle Hereford Towcester Southwell Wolverhampton Thurles

Friday 27-03-2009
Ascot Fontwell Southwell Wolverhampton Dundalk

Saturday 28-03-2009
Doncaster Kempton Lingfield Uttoxeter Navan

Sunday 29-03-2009
Doncaster Kelso Newton Abbot Leopardstown Downpatrick

Monday 30-03-2009
Newcastle Lingfield Wolverhampton

Tuesday 31-03-2009
Wetherby Folkestone Southwell

Horse Racing UK